UHL Reviews & Ratings



Loved By 2500+ Clients

Ratings

5.0 / 5



Total Reviews : 28


5
560%
28
4
0%
0
3
0%
0
2
0%
0
1
0%
0

Review Now!



By Robin Fernando
2017-06-23 09:35:18 pm

Quality Support, Fast And Responsive

Was a pleasure getting my re-seller setup with these guys. thank you again for training myself with Reseller hosting process.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Shehan Block
2017-03-03 12:05:05 am

Great Service And Support As Always

Fantastic & Fast support who know what they are talking about. Brilliant service. Great pricing & Excellent VPS Hosting
Rated 5 Stars.

By Uthpala Bandara
2016-12-21 09:11:52 am

Best Value And Service For Resellers

Support staff are always helpful, very fast to respond, and usually resolve issues within minutes. The customer portal is user friendly and has many excellent features.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Poorna Senevirathne
2016-04-19 05:04:43 pm

Made The Right Choice

Every time I need them to look at something or sort out a mistake I have made they are so quick to respond & get the problem sorted. Fantastic service
Rated 5 Stars.

By Ferzan Rasmi
2016-02-19 03:46:37 am

Amazing Performance, Great Prices, And Amazing Support. Highly Recommended

Their customer support was prompt, thorough and efficient. All works well with them. Great services provider Great Support Great Time I really happy to be one of this family
Rated 5 Stars.

By Miyuru Sangeeth
2015-12-07 10:05:11 pm

Outstanding Hosting Company

I'm with UHL for Multiple years, customer support is impressive and fast. Furthermore Fantastic people, fantastic platform, incredible price. Great work.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Saman Silva
2015-11-20 05:22:20 pm

Best Support Ever Had. Thank You

Experienced IT Staff for total IT Solutions. Highly Recommended.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Akalanka Godahewa
2015-01-27 03:06:59 pm

One Of The Best Options For Resellers

Excellent support, I would happily recommend that you try this service if you are looking for a top quality host.
Rated 5 Stars.



දැන් ලංකාවේ හැමෝටම අඩුම හොස්ටින් ගාස්තු Unlimited Hosting Lanka වෙතින්, (LKR වලින්ම Online මිලදීගන්න) සියලුම Web Hosting, Reseller පැකේජ සදහා ජීවිතකාලයටම 50% වට්ටම්. ඉක්මන් කරන්න, දැන්ම Order කරන්න!

Share This Web Page Via: