UHL Reviews & Ratings



Loved By 2500+ Clients

Ratings

5.0 / 5



Total Reviews : 28


5
560%
28
4
0%
0
3
0%
0
2
0%
0
1
0%
0

Review Now!



By Leshan Sasintha
2020-06-22 11:15:13 am

Excellent Support

Brilliant service, they are friendly and approachable for any issues. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Rated 5 Stars.

By Shashini Rajapaksha
2020-05-19 10:51:45 am

Services Are Excellent

These guys are honestly the best, Their support goes above and beyond to help. Cheers
Rated 5 Stars.

By Sudam Rusiru
2020-01-23 12:36:16 pm

Using Uhl Since 2007

Been using this service for a while, great prices, The support is excellent. I can highly recommend their hosting and products to anyone
Rated 5 Stars.

By Thushara Niranjan
2020-01-22 11:57:19 pm

The Best Reseller Hosting Services Around

Great service and response times. They respond to all support tickets within minutes, are knowledgeable, courteous and have resolved every issue I've had. also They offer great value for money and simply can't be faulted.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Ananda Jayawikrama
2019-09-11 12:10:12 pm

Outstanding Service And Performance

I do love hosting and working with UHL, Very happy customer here
Rated 5 Stars.

By Kushan Ruwan
2019-08-31 05:22:47 pm

Customer Since 4 Years

Amazing after sales and support, I have 2 windows vps.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Christine Romanza
2019-06-02 10:13:37 am

Thank You For Professionalism And Support As Always

First class support as always, Thank you.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Lahiru Sanka
2019-04-14 05:23:10 pm

Outstanding Commitment And Very Helpful

Choose UHL, and you will not have to worry. I'm extremely satisfied with services. I highly recommend.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Hansika Thennakoon
2019-03-10 02:04:28 pm

Just Amazing Servers And Customer Service

UHL are fantastic, By far the best hosting provider. Their service is the best I have found and I have been with many hosting providers and none compare to them. I highly recommend UHL.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Vijitha Lakpriya
2018-07-29 06:20:34 pm

No Words Can Describe - Cant Fault These Guys

Cant fault these guys, super fast hosting, no downtime and brilliant support. If you do need their technical support, they respond instantly and go above and beyond the call of duty to help, big thanks for them.
Rated 5 Stars.



දැන් ලංකාවේ හැමෝටම අඩුම හොස්ටින් ගාස්තු Unlimited Hosting Lanka වෙතින්, (LKR වලින්ම Online මිලදීගන්න) සියලුම Web Hosting, Reseller පැකේජ සදහා ජීවිතකාලයටම 50% වට්ටම්. ඉක්මන් කරන්න, දැන්ම Order කරන්න!

Share This Web Page Via: