UHL Reviews & Ratings



Loved By 1000+ Clients

Ratings

5.0 / 5



Total Reviews : 22


5
440%
22
4
0%
0
3
0%
0
2
0%
0
1
0%
0

Review Now!



By Christine Romanza
2019-06-02 10:13:37 am

Thank You For Professionalism And Support As Always

First class support as always, Thank you.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Lahiru Sanka
2019-04-14 05:23:10 pm

Outstanding Commitment And Very Helpful

Choose UHL, and you will not have to worry. I'm extremely satisfied with services. I highly recommend.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Hansika Thennakoon
2019-03-10 02:04:28 pm

Just Amazing Servers And Customer Service

UHL are fantastic, By far the best hosting provider. Their service is the best I have found and I have been with many hosting providers and none compare to them. I highly recommend UHL.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Vijitha Lakpriya
2018-07-29 06:20:34 pm

No Words Can Describe - Cant Fault These Guys

Cant fault these guys, super fast hosting, no downtime and brilliant support. If you do need their technical support, they respond instantly and go above and beyond the call of duty to help, big thanks for them.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Robin Fernando
2017-06-23 09:35:18 pm

Quality Support, Fast And Responsive

Was a pleasure getting my re-seller setup with these guys. thank you again for training myself with Reseller hosting process.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Shehan Block
2017-03-03 12:05:05 am

Great Service And Support As Always

Fantastic & Fast support who know what they are talking about. Brilliant service. Great pricing & Excellent VPS Hosting
Rated 5 Stars.

By Uthpala Bandara
2016-12-21 09:11:52 am

Best Value And Service For Resellers

Support staff are always helpful, very fast to respond, and usually resolve issues within minutes. The customer portal is user friendly and has many excellent features.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Poorna Senevirathne
2016-04-19 05:04:43 pm

Made The Right Choice

Every time I need them to look at something or sort out a mistake I have made they are so quick to respond & get the problem sorted. Fantastic service
Rated 5 Stars.

By Ferzan Rasmi
2016-02-19 03:46:37 am

Amazing Performance, Great Prices, And Amazing Support. Highly Recommended

Their customer support was prompt, thorough and efficient. All works well with them. Great services provider Great Support Great Time I really happy to be one of this family
Rated 5 Stars.

By Miyuru Sangeeth
2015-12-07 10:05:11 pm

Outstanding Hosting Company

I'm with UHL for Multiple years, customer support is impressive and fast. Furthermore Fantastic people, fantastic platform, incredible price. Great work.
Rated 5 Stars.



Share This Web Page Via: