UHL Reviews & Ratings



Loved By 2500+ Clients

Ratings

5.0 / 5



Total Reviews : 28


5
560%
28
4
0%
0
3
0%
0
2
0%
0
1
0%
0

Review Now!



By Manula Wijekoon
2022-01-10 07:15:52 pm

Appreciated Service

I was searching for reseller hosting packages and uhl provided a customized discounted packages for my custom requirement, highly appreciated their support and the service. thank you.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Nuwani Madara
2021-12-22 06:41:15 am

Gave Realtime Support

Purchased WordPress hosting package for next 3 years, amazing support thanks.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Sameera Yahanpath
2021-11-30 11:18:39 am

Amazing Service

I have purchased Reseller Platinum from them, with really impressive support and uptime for my server. recommended
Rated 5 Stars.

By Ann Rover
2021-07-12 01:22:32 pm

Thank You For The Support Given

They help me even when configuring my website, even the developer support free of cost, highly appreciated your effort. furthermore A+ Hosting service. Thank you.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Anuranga Mahadiwa
2021-06-14 02:29:39 pm

Best Service

Excellent supportive Staff. happy to enjoy the service
Rated 5 Stars.

By Malinga Ruwan
2021-03-16 08:35:12 am

Recommended

I can recommend unlimited hosting lanka reseller platform for all resellers, best support team even operational at mid night
Rated 5 Stars.

By Ravindra Jayawardane
2020-11-20 02:06:47 am

Excellent Value For Money And Great

So so good. Every problem I have ever had they have resolved there and then. A very knowledgeable team, Thanks again
Rated 5 Stars.

By Rusiru Janith
2020-10-22 08:41:20 am

UHL Is The Best!

I have a reseller package at uhl which is pretty good for the price. even they have new master reseller hosting.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Nuwan Chathuranga
2020-10-14 04:35:58 pm

Super Helpful

UHL honestly great Hosting Service, even I had problems many times and 24/7 they are online for me. thanks again for your support.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Ranjith Jayawardane
2020-06-26 04:11:26 pm

Nothing Can Match Up To UHL

We have just moved our host with UHL and migrated all cPanel customer accounts with them. Must say their service is as advertised and their support is superb!
Rated 5 Stars.



දැන් ලංකාවේ හැමෝටම අඩුම හොස්ටින් ගාස්තු Unlimited Hosting Lanka වෙතින්, (LKR වලින්ම Online මිලදීගන්න) සියලුම Web Hosting, Reseller පැකේජ සදහා ජීවිතකාලයටම 50% වට්ටම්. ඉක්මන් කරන්න, දැන්ම Order කරන්න!

Share This Web Page Via: